Who's who

Sheila Manning

Co-opted Governor - Chair


Sheila Manning (Chair & Co-opted Governor) - Curriculum, Improvement, SEND, Safeguarding
Jo Callow (Executive Head Teacher)
Emma Byrom (Head of School)
Gary Manning (Parent Governor) - Information, Compliance/Cyber Security/GDPR, PPG, P.E.
Samantha Piper (Parent Governor) - PPG

Toni Martin - An Daras Governance Officer & Company Secretary
Ann Cullum - An Daras Local Governance Officer (Clerk to Local Governing Boards)