Who's Who

Emma Byrom

Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead


Jo Callow

Executive Headteacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Jascinta Church

EYFS and KS1 Class Teacher

Miss Laura Taverner

KS2 Class Teacher

Mrs Catherine Stoate

Learning Mentor

Katherine Scawn

Administrator and Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Tristy Hodge

Teaching Assistant and MTA

Candace Rickman

Teaching Assistant and MTA

Mrs Bev Killingbeck

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Abigail Kelly

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Elizabeth Harris

Teaching Assistant

Nicola Osborne


Miss Kelly German